Contact

Wanna Reach Us?


Contact us at:  wsinradio@gmail.com

Or pick an Eboard member you’d like to speak with:

Tyler Ferrara: General Manager ferrarat2@southernct.edu
Chris Rzasa: Program Director rzasac1@southernct.edu
Gerald Isaac: Music Director isaacg2@southernct.edu
Quinn O’Neill: Sports Director oneillp8@southernct.edu
DJ Johnson: Promotions Director  johnsond45@southernct.edu
Jeremy Farrell: Production Director farrellj14@southernct.edu
Robert Orozco: Webmaster orozcor1@southernct.edu
Meagan McAdams: News Director mcadamsm1@southernct.edu

 

Calls Us


 

Office at: (203) 392-6930

On Air: (203) 392-5353

 

%d bloggers like this: